I don’t know where all the time goes.  It’s here, I’m fairly certain of that, but I’m just not seeing it.  I imagine it would need to be around here somewhere, but the alarmist in me now suspects extremists of some sort have detonated some kind of time vortex under my orbital platform.

Nothing really interesting to report, otherwise.  The western front is quiet, but busy, you grok?

Here are some tunes I’ve managed to listen to (and enjoy) lately, courtesy of me entering this millennium and finally setting up a media extender in the living room.  Some of the tunes are newer; some of it’s older stuff I’m digging all over again. Given the presence of some ‘8-bit nerdcore dubstep’, I guarantee that the following is at least a touch eclectic if nothing else.

DJ Food – The Crow

 

The Darkness – I Believe in a Thing Called Love

 

Neon Neon – Belfast

 

YTCracker – The Link

 

Merriman Weir – Gallowsman (From Man To Man With Dean Learner, sequel to the excellent 80s horror spoof show Garth Marenghi’s Darkplace)

 

Party Ben – Another One Bites Da Funk (Daft Punk vs Queen)

 

IAM – L’Empire du Côté Obscur